Rasayana with Friends

P1040047
P1040048
P1040050
P1040051
P1040052
P1040054
P1040053

Today, I headed to Rasyana Restaurant with some friends from work. I had mentioned the meet-up at the raw food restaurant last weekend to some friends at work who always listen politely when I am going on and on about vegan food. Most people haven’t really heard of raw food and they were interested so as most of my university work is done, we decided to give it a try this weekend. We had a lovely time and as you can see the food is beautiful and nutritious and I think everyone enjoyed trying something a bit different becuase that’s how awesome and open-minded these lovely people are! Afterwards we headed to the supermarket where I showed them some of my weird and wonderful ingredients that I put in my food. I finished my super day with a special gift for me! I bought myself a waffle maker! Oh, Seb will be happy tomorrow morning at breakfast!

Got something to add?

